PDA

View Full Version : amp cap mount



ghostrider
03-22-2009, 11:14 AM
i am in virginia does anyone know where i can get a custom mount made for my amp cap cd changer xbox360 can be mounted on have 2 12 in pioneer subs in t top box

1LOMARO
03-22-2009, 11:48 AM
When I asked about this, it was recommended that you look at these....

http://subthump.com/acamarottop.htm .

TheRedBird
03-22-2009, 12:56 PM
http://www.gvperformance.com/store/index.php?act=viewProd&productId=16
This maybe?

1LOMARO
03-22-2009, 01:34 PM
Man...I got to learn to read into these posts better....sorry for the mislead!!!!

TheRedBird
03-22-2009, 02:22 PM
yeah, I just re read his post and realized my suggestion is worthless with a t top box, lol

freakv6
03-22-2009, 10:50 PM
Yea its gonna be best to look into a local custom shop. Close to any big cities in Virg?

ghostrider
03-23-2009, 07:56 PM
2 hours from richmond

freakv6
03-23-2009, 08:33 PM
Im quite sure you can find someone in Richmond to do something like that. Search Custom Car Audio in Richmond,VA and you will get a few. Even if the ones you find cant do what you need, they will be able to direct you to someone that can.

1LOMARO
03-28-2009, 08:35 PM
Looking back.....thats alot to try to confine in the rear hatch area... especially in a t-top vehicle! JMO